Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

1st XI - The team

Will Hendon

Defender
W 4 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
15
Previous clubs: Lewes FC, Worthing FC
Biography: Defender Will Hendon joined The Sports in Summer 2017 from Worthing FC. Will spent 3 years with The Rebels and has also previously featured for Lewes FC.
All appearances (15)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors