Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

1st XI - The team

Nathaniel Pinney

Striker
W 5 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Crystal Palace, Woking (Loan), Dagenham & Redbridge (Loan), Braintree Town (Loan), Ebbsfleet United (Loan), Carshalton Athletic, Tonbridge Angels, Dulwich Hamlet (Loan), Kingstonian
Biography: Striker Nathaniel Pinney signed for The Sports in December 2014. Nathaniel began his career with Crystal Palace and went on to feature for Carshalton Athletic, Tonbridge Angels and Kingstonian before signing for Borough, where he scored on his debut, a 3-2 defeat against Chelmsford City.

Pinney also scored our only goal in our 1-0 Sussex Senior Cup Final win against Worthing in 2016.
All appearances (12)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors