Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports app

View

1st XI - The team

Mark Smith

Goalkeeper
W 8 L 15 D 3
Appearances:
26
Previous clubs: Brentford, Queens Park Rangers
Biography: Goalkeeper Mark Smith joined The Sports on an initial one month loan from Aldershot Town in November 2017, which was later extended.

Mark has previously been with Brentford and Queens Park Rangers before joining Aldershot Town, where he has made 2 appearances so far this season.
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 26 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors