Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

1st XI - The team

Ian Simpemba

Central Defender
W 7 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
17
Previous clubs: Wycombe Wanderers, Woking (Loan), Crawley Town, Aldershot Town (Loan), Lewes, Havant & Waterlooville, Ebbsfleet United, Dover Athletic
Biography: Defender Ian Simpemba joined The Sports in Summer 2013 from Dover Athletic. Ian joined The Sports with a wealth of experience, previously featuring for Wycombe Wanderers, Woking, Crawley Town, Aldershot Town, Lewes, Havant & Waterlooville and Ebbsfleet United. More recently, Ian became a leader for the team and is now a Player/Coach.
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors