Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

1st XI - The team

Gavin Mc Callum

Midfield
W 6 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
15
Previous clubs: Yeovil Town, Tamworth (Loan), Crawley Town (Loan), Dorchester Town (Loan), Weymouth, Havant & Waterlooville, Sutton United, Hereford United, Lincoln City, Barnet (Loan), Woking, Tonbridge Angels (Loan)
Biography: Canadian Midfielder Gavin McCallum joined The Sports in June 2014. Gavin began his career with Yeovil Town before going on to join Weymouth, Havant & Waterlooville, Sutton United, Hereford United, Lincoln City and Woking. Gavin has also made an international appearance for the Canadian national team, as well as 4 appearances for the Canada U20 side.
All appearances (15)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors