Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

1st XI - The team

Bailey Vose

Goalkeeper
W 5 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Brighton and Hove Albion, Concord Rangers (Loan)
Biography: Goalkeeper Bailey Vose joined The Sports in Summer 2017 on loan from Brighton and Hove Albion. Bailey came through the youth system with The Seagulls and has also had a loan spell with National League South side Concord Rangers.
All appearances (12)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors