Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

Match Reports

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
March to the Arch Begins in Victory

March to the Arch Begins in Victory

1 week ago

By Kevin Anderson

...but Carshalton play full part in seven-goal thriller

Tue 5 Sep, 19:45, League
Taylor At The Double As Sports Despatch Concord

Taylor At The Double As Sports Despatch Concord

2 weeks ago

By Lee Peskett

A third successive victory, and now seven games unbeaten. Eastbourne Borough continued their upward progress .....

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
First Home Win For Howell

First Home Win For Howell

3 weeks ago

By Tom Harris

Sports Boss Jamie Howell earned his first Home win as The Sports came from behind twice to beat Chippenham Town 4-2

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Howell Victorious In Bognor Return

Howell Victorious In Bognor Return

4 weeks ago

By Tom Harris

The Sports have made it five games unbeaten after a 1-0 win as boss Jamie Howell returned to his previous club, Bognor Regis Town.

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Worrall Sets Up Pleasant Trip Home

Worrall Sets Up Pleasant Trip Home

1 month ago

By Lee Peskett

Ryan Worrall sent Eastbourne Borough on a most pleasant coach trip home from Cornwall as his late strike .....

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
First Clean Sheet In Goalless Draw

First Clean Sheet In Goalless Draw

1 month ago

By Tom Harris

The Sports search for their first win of the season continues after a 0-0 draw vs Welling United

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Sports Battle to First Point

Sports Battle to First Point

1 month ago

By Kevin Anderson

Nine men, ninety-nine minutes, and nobody wilted. Just another afternoon at the Beveree....

Tue 8 Aug, 19:45, League
Another Close Defeat for the Sports

Another Close Defeat for the Sports

1 month ago

By Kevin Anderson

...and another red card as Borough go down 3-2 at Havant and Waterlooville

Fixtures
Wed 27 Sep
h
EBFC Academy Lewes
League 14:00
Sat 30 Sep
h
Cup 15:00
Wed 4 Oct
a
EBFC Academy Hastings United
League 14:00
Sat 7 Oct
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors