Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports


PRESS RELEASE - The National League v The British Army - THREE GAMES - ONE WINNER

1 year ago By Guy Pearson

Tommy Widdringtons squad announced...


In a unique series of representative matches, The National League will play The British Army at three differing locations on the same evening.

These will take place on Wednesday 29th March 7.45pm at Eastbourne Borough, Harrogate Town and Tamworth. Each match being supported in partnership with Vanarama and S & C Slatter.

Each of the three squads are drawn from players who play in The National League North and South ONLY.

We have much pleasure in announcing the respective squads and the Manager of each.

Please see attached plus our programme image cover for all three matches.

We wish them all the best and look forward to each match being well attended. Entry is £5 for Adults (including a programme) with Seniors & Juniors FREE. Extra programmes are £2.

The National League Team EASTBOURNE
MANAGERTommy Widdrington
Ben HerdSt. Albans City
Danny GreenWealdstone
Danny MillsWhitehawk
Elliott RomainEastbourne Borough
Ian SempembaEastbourne Borough
Jake RobinsonHemel Hempstead Town
Jordan ParkesHemel Hempstead Town
Kiran Khinda-JohnEastbourne Borough
Lewis CareyEastbourne Borough
Mark HughesEastbourne Borough
Nathaniel PinneyEastbourne Borough
Scott McGleishWealdstone
Sekani SimpsonBath City
Sergio TorresWhitehawk
Steve KingConcord Rangers
Steve PhillipsBath City
The National League TeamHARROGATE
MANAGERSimon Weaver
Chris ElliottHarrogate Town
Chris HunterDarlington
Gary BrownDarlington
Greg HartleySalford City
Jake WilliamsFC United of Manchester
James ReidGainsborough Trinity
Josh AmisStockport County
Josh GilliesDarlington
Liam AgnewHarrogate Town
Marcus DayHarrogate Town
Matt WarburtonCurzon Ashton
Ryan HallCurzon Ashton
Sam HeathcoteAltrincham
Sanchez PayneBradford Park Avenue
Stephen O'HalloranSalford City
Tom PlattHarrogate Town
The National League TeamTAMWORTH
MANAGERAndy Morrell
Billy DanielsNunteaon Town
Cieron KeaneWorcester City
Craig WestcarrAlfreton Town
Fabien SpeissAlfreton Town
Freddie GrantOxford City
Gareth DeanBrackley Town
James BelshawTamworth
Jordan KeaneWorcester City
Kailan GouldNuneaton Town
Luke JonesTamworth
Reece StyceTamworth
Sam AveryGloucester City
Scott DaviesOxford City
Tom AllenAlfreton Town
Tom WebbGloucester City
Zac KotwicaGloucester City

Updated 20:15 - 10 Mar 2017 by Guy Pearson

Where next?

Big Defeat At Chelmsford A Gavin McCallum header was all Sports left Chelmsford City with after a difficult afternoon - and a 5-1 defeat .....
Boro Beaten At The Death By Albion U23's 2 late goals ended Sports Senior Cup defence as after fighting back from 2 goals down .....

Sat 21 Apr
League 15:00
Mon 23 Apr
EBFC Under 18s Burgess Hill Town
League 19:30
Wed 25 Apr
EBFC Academy Bognor Regis Town
League 13:00
Sat 28 Apr
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors