Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

Pre-Season Friendlies and Season Tickets Available For Collection

1 month ago By Tom Harris

Borough are to play 6 pre-season games - 4 at Home and 2 Away - and Season Tickets are available for collection .....

“Season Tickets will be available for collection from Priory Lane weekdays from Monday 9th of July” EBFC

EBFC First Team friendly matches ahead of the 18/19 season have confirmed.

Our Home fixtures will be the following -

  • Tuesday 10th July vs Langney Wanderers (7.45PM Kickoff)
  • Saturday 14th July vs Charlton Athletic U23s (3PM Kickoff)
  • Thursday 19th July vs Eastbourne Town (3PM Kickoff)
  • Tuesday 24th July vs Burgess Hill Town (7.45PM Kickoff)

Home fixtures will be priced at £5 for Adults, £3 for Concessions and £1 for Under 18s.

Our Away fixtures will be the following -

  • Tuesday 17th July vs Ebbsfleet United at the Kuflink Stadium
  • Friday 27th July vs Lewes at The Dripping Pan

Entry prices against Ebbsfleet are £10 for Adults, £7 for Concessions, £5 for "Juniors" and U12s are free, with a maximum of 2 per paying adult. Entry prices for the Lewes game are yet to be confirmed by The Rooks.

Season Tickets will be available for collection from Priory Lane weekdays from Monday 9th of July between 10am and 1pm - and before and after each home EBFC pre-season fixture.

Updated 17:44 - 3 Jul 2018 by Lee Peskett

Where next?

Youth Success Continues As pre season approaches for the 1st XI and training resumes the Young Sports continue to compete .....
EBFC - Community Club of the Year Last weekend, The Sports were named the National League Community Club of the Year.

Fixtures
Tue 17 Jul
a
Friendly 19:45
Thu 19 Jul
h
Friendly 19:45
Tue 24 Jul
h
Friendly 19:45
Fri 27 Jul
a
1st XI Lewes FC
Friendly 19:45

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors