February Half Term Soccer School At Priory Lane

3 weeks ago By Lee Peskett

EBFC are again running a half-term soccer school at the clubs grounds at Priory Lane .....

.....

The event is open for Boys and Girls aged 5-12 years - 10am to 3pm daily
@ Eastbourne Borough F.C Priory Lane, Langney, Eastbourne BN23 7QH
Monday 13th February to Thursday 16th February 2016
£20 per day or £70 for all 4 Days.

Contact the club on 01323766265 for more details or to enrol.

Updated 12:52 - 26 Feb 2017 by Lee Peskett

Where next?

Boro' SuperDraw Results - Monday 6th February This weeks SuperDraw results are now available to view...
Boro' SuperDraw Results - Monday 30th January This weeks SuperDraw results are now available to view...
Fixtures
Tue 28 Feb
h
EBFC Academy Whitehawk
League 19:30
Wed 1 Mar
h
EBFC Academy Bromley
League 14:00
Sat 4 Mar
h
1st XI Truro City
League 15:00
Tue 7 Mar
h
EBFC Academy Molesey
League 19:30
Wed 8 Mar
a
EBFC Academy Merstham
League 14:00
a
Cup 19:15
Thu 9 Mar
a
EBFC Academy Eastbourne Town
League 19:45
Sat 11 Mar
a
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors