Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

EBFC May Spring Holiday Soccer School

10 months ago By Lee Peskett

For Boys and Girls aged 5-12 years .....

10am to 3pm daily @ Eastbourne Borough F.C Priory Lane, Langney, Eastbourne BN23 7QH Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2017Cost is £20 per day or £70 for all 4 Days.

For further details contact Bill Simons 07879 407426 - or email: youth.development@ebfc.co.uk

Eastbourne Borough F.C is a Charter Standard Community Club

Updated 20:28 - 5 Jun 2017 by Lee Peskett

Where next?

Sports Play Hosts For Palestinian Language School Visitors On Sunday 9th April, Eastbourne Borough played host to over 30 Palestinian Students from Elac language School.
Boro' SuperDraw Results - Monday 17th April This weeks SuperDraw results are now available to view...

Fixtures
Tue 27 Feb
h
EBFC Under 18s Three Bridges
League 19:45
Wed 28 Feb
h
EBFC Academy Bognor Regis Town FC
League 13:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XI Bath City
League 15:00
Tue 6 Mar
h
EBFC Under 18s Lewes
League 19:45
Wed 7 Mar
h
EBFC Academy Dover Athletic FC
League 14:00
Sat 10 Mar
h
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors