Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports


Boro' SuperDraw Results

10 months ago By Guy Pearson

Drawn Monday 12th June 2017...

£1,000 winner is Mr R Green
£150 winner is Angus Scott
£100 winner is Mrs P Smith
£75 winner is Ruth Davies
£50 winner is Robert Hendy
£50 winner is Mrs A Phillips
£25 winner is Mr M Newman
£25 winner is Sam Law
£25 winner is Mark Bralee
£25 winner is Mr A Waterhouse

The Birthdate drawn was 02.01.49 and the £300 Prize was shared by Mr D Bristow and Lyn Antley.

U7637Mr J Fryer £10 winnersMrs B MorrisC6405
AA7380Mrs P CoyleMr B ReynoldsC3486Miss J PrestonT2663
A5156Mr D GrubbMs J BurnsO2468Ms S RnicK7323
B8281Ms T CarissimoMrs M QuinnV5349Mr P GallettO4320
V6612Mr R SilvesterMrs G BucknallK3487Mrs L WilliamsAF7464
M5788D GrieveMrs M WolversonG3241Mr B CrookD2372
I6931Mr W BusbyMr M FarrierF3241Mrs C BishopAB5721
£5 winners
AB5721Mr G OrdMiss L HarkinAB6846Mrs M FuryAF8388
N1011Mrs M WoodMrs M CrosbyQ6100Mr R TaylorAG7013
B6723Mr M BrooksMr O' FlahertyB2644Mr A DaviesV4876
AA4194Mr P HartleyMrs J HornG0639D E PittardAF5654
N3463Mrs P BotwoodG BryantW2041N L HudsonD8843
J4653Mrs P SamlerMrs S SpencerO2077Mr J DonnellyL5449
Z7787Ms K JervisMr c LovejoyY4230Mrs R WoodQ1777
AB5179Ms B GrayemMr A CainAB4886Mrs M DonnellyA1851
V2938Mrs A WoodMr D RetterAI5252Mrs A WhitehouseO6830
S6402Mrs J SchofieldMr C FellowsQ7233Mr C MoldAG6154

Updated 10:17 - 13 Jun 2017 by Guy Pearson

Where next?

Fixtures Release Date The National League South fixtures will be released .....
Legends Return This Sunday Priory Lane will turn back the clock a few years on Sunday afternoon as Jay Lovett brings a range of ex Sports back to the hallowed 'turf' .....

Sat 21 Apr
League 15:00
Mon 23 Apr
EBFC Under 18s Burgess Hill Town
League 19:30
Wed 25 Apr
EBFC Academy Bognor Regis Town
League 13:00
Sat 28 Apr
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors