All Round Performance Serves Up 4-0 Home Victory

2 months ago By Lee Peskett

An 4 star squad performance gave the Priory Lane crowd a 4-0 home victory over East Thurrock Utd .....

..... on Bank Holiday Monday.

Hobson, Taylor, Hughes and McCallum were the scorers - Ryan Worrall the MoM.

Details to follow.

Updated 07:45 - 18 Apr 2017 by Lee Peskett

Where next?

Boro' SuperDraw Results - Monday 17th April This weeks SuperDraw results are now available to view...
Sports Lead From The Spot - But Late Blast Sees 4-1 Defeat Ebbsfleet Utd underlined their promotion intentions a they came from behind to beat Boro ......
Results
Sat 29 Apr
h
League 3 – 2
W
Wed 26 Apr
a
EBFC Academy Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 4
W
Tue 25 Apr
a
EBFC Academy Whitehawk
League 2 – 0
L
Mon 24 Apr
a
EBFC Academy Merstham
League 1 – 0
L
Sat 22 Apr
a
League 2 – 0
L
Thu 20 Apr
a
EBFC Academy Eastbourne Town
League 1 – 2
W
Tue 18 Apr
h
EBFC Academy Three Bridges
League 2 – 4
L
Mon 17 Apr
h
League 4 – 0
W
Sat 15 Apr
a
League 4 – 1
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors