Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eastbourne Borough FC app

View

A Trip To Billericay Kicks Off the New Season

By Anthony Scott

Lee Bradbury's first competitive game in charge of Eastbourne Borough sees him taking the Sports to the AGP Arena

Borough kick off the new season with a tricky trip to Billericay Town on August 3.

The Essex outfit will be looking to improve on their top half finish last season, so will be a stern test of Lee Bradbury's side.

A double header of home games follow, with newly promoted Tonbridge Angels the first visitors to Priory Lane in 2019/20 on August 6 before Oxford City travel to the South Coast four days later.

It promises to be a busy start to the season, with no fewer than eight games to be played before September comes.

Fixture list in full...

Sat Aug 3 - A - Billericay Town
Tue Aug 6 - H - Tonbridge Angels
Sat Aug 10 - H - Oxford City
Tue Aug 13 - A - Maidstone United
Sat Aug 17 - A - Braintree Town
Sat Aug 24 - H - Dulwich Hamlet
Mon Aug 26 - A - Havant & Waterlooville
Sat Aug 31 - H - Hampton & Richmond Borough

Tue Sep 3 - A - Welling United
Sat Sep 7 - H - Slough Town
Sat Sep 14 - A - Bath City
Sat Sep 21 - TBC - Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 28 - H - Chelmsford City

Sat Oct 5 - TBC - Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 12 - A - St. Albans City
Sat Oct 19 - H - Weymouth
Sat Oct 26 - A - Hemel Hempstead Town

Sat Nov 2 - H - Dartford
Sat Nov 9 - A - Wealdstone
Sat Nov 16 - A - Hungerford Town
Sat Nov 23 - TBC - Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Nov 30 - H - Chippenham Town

Sat Dec 7 - A - Concord Rangers
Sat Dec 14 - TBC - Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 - H - Bath City
Thu Dec 26 - A - Dorking Wanderers
Sat Dec 28 - H - Welling United

Wed Jan 1 - H - Dorking Wanderers
Sat Jan 4 - A - Slough Town
Sat Jan 11 - H - St. Albans City
Sat Jan 18 - A - Chelmsford City
Sat Jan 25 - H - Concord Rangers

Sat Feb 1 - H - Hemel Hempstead Town
Sat Feb 8 - A - Weymouth
Sat Feb 15 - H - Wealdstone
Sat Feb 22 - A - Dartford
Sat Feb 29 - H - Billericay Town

Sat Mar 7 - A - Tonbridge Angels
Sat Mar 14 - H - Maidstone United
Sat Mar 21 - A - Oxford City
Sat Mar 28 - A - Chippenham Town

Sat Apr 4 - H - Hungerford Town
Fri Apr 10 - A - Dulwich Hamlet
Mon Apr 13 - H - Havant & Waterlooville
Sat Apr 18 - A - Hampton & Richmond Borough
Sat Apr 25 - H - Braintree Town

Fixtures subject to change

Updated 13:25 - 3 Jul 2019 by Anthony Scott

Where next?

Borough Team Up With Wilmoths We are delighted to announce that we have teamed up with Wilmoths Citroen...
James Signs On James Ferry is the latest new signing to arrive at Priory Lane having pledged his future to the Sports today (June 21)

Own the grind together in adidas Teamwear

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
h
1st XI Millwall U23
Pre-season 19:30
Sat 20 Jul
a
1st XI Lewes
Pre-season 15:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
Pre-season 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors