Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

Media accreditation requests should be submitted by 12.00 NOON THURSDAY LATEST FOR WEEKEND FIXTURES AND 12.00 MONDAY NOON LATEST FOR MID-WEEK FIXTURES by email to :




Photographer requests for Blue Square Premier League fixtures should quote current licence number. We are unable to guarantee accreditation for late requests.

Passes will be available for collection on match day from the ticket office (open from 90 minutes before kick off) which is situated on the corner of the Clubhouse on the approach route to the main turnstiles.
On entrance to the ground please sign in and obtain team sheet (available approx. 30 mins prior to lick-off) in the Press Box area in the centre of the main stand.

Some seats are pre-allocated to accommodate radio and ISDN lines. Power points are provided within the desk seating. Visiting club in-house media will be accommodated whenever possible but this will be governed by media numbers. Wi-FI is available in the Press Area, within the Mick Green Stand, and within the Langney Sports Club. The media pass will entitle the holder to a complimentary hot or cold drink in the Refreshment Room adjacent to the Main Tea Bar on presentation of the pass.

The Eastbourne Borough after match media conference will be in executive box No. 1 in the Mick Green Stand and usually commences approx. 40 minutes after the final whistle.

Photographers are requested to bring Fluorescent jacket/bib should they wish to access the area pitch side of the barriers. Those without jacket/bib will not be permitted onto the grassed area surrounding the pitch.

Any queries or further assistance required please contact the e-mail addresses above.

Upcoming Fixtures

Latest Results

League Tables

The Skrill Football Conference » Skrill South

1 Eastleigh 41 86
2 Sutton United 41 80
3 Bromley 41 77
4 Ebbsfleet United 40 68
5 Havant & Waterlooville 41 68
6 Dover Athletic 41 66
7 Bath City 41 63
8 Staines Town 41 63
9 Concord Rangers 40 61
10 Eastbourne Borough 41 57
11 Gosport Borough 41 55
12 Weston-Super-Mare 41 54
13 Bishops Stortford 41 51
14 Boreham Wood 41 50
15 Basingstoke Town 41 50
16 Farnborough 41 49
17 Chelmsford City 41 49
18 Hayes & Yeading Utd 41 45
19 Maidenhead United 41 45
20 Whitehawk 41 45
21 Tonbridge Angels 41 39
22 Dorchester Town 41 31

Last updated Thursday 24th April, 07:42