Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports

View

Club Information

Eastbourne Borough Football Club is a Community Interest Company (Company No. 6658232)

Major Shareholder - East Sussex Community Trust (Charity No: 1090804)

Reg. Office: Langney Sports Club, Priory Lane, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN23 7QH

Board Of Directors:
Chairman : Lee Peskett. Chairman@ebfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman : Paul Maynard
Secretary : Vacant

John Bonar
Steve Carter
Steve Domsalla
Kevin Fry
Damian Karchinski
Gordon Sinclair

Football Committee:
Chairman : John Bonar
Vice Chairman : Mostyn Price
CEO : Mike Spooner
Football Secretary : Jan Field Football.Secretary@ebfc.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary : David Bealey Fixture.Secretary@ebfc.co.uk
Youth : Mostyn Price Youth.Chairman@ebfc.co.uk
Womens Football and Welfare : Bill Simons Youth.Welfare@ebfc.co.uk

Safety Officer: Dan Ward
Senior Steward: Tony Carmody
Committee Members: Kevin Curling, Terry Bellamy

General:
Telephone : 01323 766265
E-mail : info@ebfc.co.uk

Commercial:
Commercial Manager : Sharon Hind sharon@ebfc.co.uk

Football:
First Team Manager : Jamie Howell manager@ebfc.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Danny Bloor
First Team Coach: Ian Simpemba
Sports Therapist: Vacant
Academy Manager: Jamie Howell manager@ebfc.co.uk
U18 Manager: Graeme Mintrim
U18 Coach: Luke Carpenter
Youth Development Coordinator: Terry Avann youth.development@ebfc.co.uk
Programme Editor : Anthony Scott programme@ebfc.co.uk
Web and Social Media Admin : Tom Harris web@ebfc.co.uk

Affiliations

Club sponsors