Club Information

Eastbourne Borough Football Club is a Community Interest Company (Company No. 6658232)

Major Shareholder - East Sussex Community Trust (Charity No: 1090804)

Reg. Office: Langney Sports Club, Priory Lane, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN23 7QH

Board Of Directors:
Chairman : Mr Lee Peskett. Chairman@ebfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman : Vacant
Secretary : Vacant
Mr P Maynard
Mr John Bonar
Mr Steve Carter
Mr Steve Domsalla
Mr Kevin Fry
Mr Damian Karchinski
Mr Gordon Sinclair

Football Committee:
Chairman : Mr John Bonar
Vice Chairman : Vacant
CEO : Mr Mike Spooner
Football Secretary : Mrs Jan Field Football.Secretary@ebfc.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary : Mr David Bealey Fixture.Secretary@ebfc.co.uk
Youth : Mr Mostyn Price Youth.Chairman@ebfc.co.uk
Womens Football and Welfare : Mr Bill Simons Youth.Welfare@ebfc.co.uk
Mr Mick Grimer
Mr Mick Syndercombe
Mr Dan Ward
Mr Tony Carmody

General:
Telephone : 01323 766265
E-mail : info@ebfc.co.uk

Commercial:
Commercial Manager : Mrs Sharon Hind sharon@ebfc.co.uk

Football:
Manager : Mr Jamie Howell manager@ebfc.co.uk
Academy Manager : Mr Danny Bloor
Youth Development Co-)radiator: Mr T Avann youth.development@ebfc.co.uk
Programme Editor : Mr Anthony Scott programme@ebfc.co.uk
Web : Mr Tom Harris web@ebfc.co.uk

Affiliations

Club sponsors